Watch Lyon vs Metz Live

Stream Lyon vs Metz live. Watch from anywhere online and free. No sign-up or credit card required. We offer you the best live streams to watch French Ligue 1 in HD. Enjoy the match between Lyon and Metz, taking place at France on January 17th, 2021, 3:00 pm.

Free Football 24/7 on your computer or mobile. High Quality French Ligue 1 broadcast secure & free.

Here you will find mutiple links to access the Lyon match live at different qualities. This Metz live stream is available on all mobile devices, tablet, smart tv, PC or Mac.

Lyon match today. On this site you'll able to watch Metz streams easy and lag-free. It doesn't matter where you are, our Football streams are available worldwide. Never miss a French Ligue 1 match anymore!

  • Start time: January 17th, 2021, 3:00 pm -
  • Location: France
  • Competition: French Ligue 1
  • Sport: Football

Embed this event in your website

Follow us on social media

Click here to move chat on top

Lyon schedule

Fri 15 Jan - 2:30PM - Olympiacos Piraeus
Sun 17 Jan - 3:00PM - Metz
Thu 21 Jan - 2:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Wed 27 Jan - 2:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 29 Jan - 2:45PM - Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade
Fri 5 Feb - 2:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 19 Feb - 2:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Fri 26 Feb - 3:00PM - FC Barcelona
Wed 3 Mar - 1:00PM - Zalgiris Kaunas
Fri 5 Mar - 2:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Thu 11 Mar - 2:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Thu 18 Mar - 3:05PM - Maccabi Tel Aviv
Thu 25 Mar - 3:45PM - ASVEL Lyon-Villeurbanne
Wed 31 Mar - 1:00PM - Khimki Moscow Region
Fri 2 Apr - 1:00PM - Zenit St Petersburg

Whos.amung.us