Sporting CP vs Maritimo Live Streaming

Stream Sporting CP vs Maritimo live. Watch from anywhere online and free. No sign-up or credit card required. We offer you the best live streams to watch Portuguese Primeira Liga in HD. Enjoy the match between Sporting CP and Maritimo, taking place at Portugal on January 29th, 2020, 3:15 pm.

Free Football 24/7 on your computer or mobile. High Quality Portuguese Primeira Liga broadcast secure & free.

Here you will find mutiple links to access the Sporting CP match live at different qualities. This Maritimo live stream is available on all mobile devices, tablet, smart tv, PC or Mac.

Sporting CP match today. On this site you'll able to watch Maritimo streams easy and lag-free. It doesn't matter where you are, our Football streams are available worldwide. Never miss a Portuguese Primeira Liga match anymore!

  • Start time: January 29th, 2020, 3:15 pm -
  • Location: Portugal
  • Competition: Portuguese Primeira Liga
  • Sport: Football

Embed this event in your website

Follow us on social media

Click here to move chat on top

Share this stream

Sporting CP schedule

Wed 29 Jan - 3:15PM - Maritimo
Sun 2 Feb - 8:00PM - Braga
Sun 9 Feb - 8:00PM - Portimonense
Sat 15 Feb - 8:00PM - Rio Ave
Thu 20 Feb - 12:55PM - Istanbul Basaksehir
Sun 23 Feb - 8:00PM - Boavista
Thu 27 Feb - 3:00PM - Istanbul Basaksehir
Sun 1 Mar - 8:00PM - FC Famalicao
Sun 8 Mar - 6:00PM - Desportivo Aves
Sun 15 Mar - 6:00PM - Guimaraes
Sun 22 Mar - 6:00PM - Paços de Ferreira
Sun 5 Apr - 6:00PM - Tondela
Sat 11 Apr - 6:00PM - Belenenses

Whos.amung.us